QUICK LINKS:

 
 

Mortgage Accounts

First National Bank Mortgage Loan Officers
Steven Arvizu 915.779.1633 stevenarvizu@fnbelpaso.com
Grace Coleman 915.771.1737 gracecoleman@fnbelpaso.com
Susan Coltharp 915.771.1754 sc@fnbelpaso.com
Julia Ernst 915.771.1752 je@fnbelpaso.com
Gabriel Gonzalez 915.771.1734 gabrielgonzalez@fnbelpaso.com
Amber Moya 915.771.1753 ambermoya@fnbelpaso.com
Jerry Rojero 915.771.1732 jerryrojero@fnbelpaso.com
Diana Ventura 915.779.1633 dianaventura@fnbelpaso.com

Additional Information

USA Patriot Act and our Customer Identification Program requires identification for all New Accounts.

Fair and Accurate Credit Transaction Act ("Fact ACT Identity Theft Program")
Additional documentation may be required to detect, prevent and mitigate identity theft. We ask for your patience and understanding if you are asked to provide additional documentation, especially when conducting account maintenance, ordering Debit or ATM cards, or requesting an address change.

Guard Against Internet Fraud and Unauthorized Account Activity
Always be cautious when responding to requests for special offers delivered through unsolicited e-mail. Guard your personal and business information. Monitor your account activity frequently.

  

To report a lost or stolen ATM/Debit card call:

1-800-500-1044

 

Home   |   About Us   |   Locations   |    Privacy   |   Contact Us

© 2010 First National Bank | El Paso, TX

All rights reserved.